Leadership and One to One Initiatives: EARCOS Presentation

I had the opportunity to give this presentation with David Sinclair from Taipei American School at the recent EARCOS Administrator’s Conference in Manila. David and I make a good team because he brings the perspective of a  tech director, while I bring the perspective of a principal. I have to admit that my thinking on planning and implementing a one to one laptop program changed during the course of our preparation.  I now believe that the leadership component in building and promoting  a shared vision and building coalitions is priority #1.  This may not seem like a huge revelation, but I finally was able to develop a model that works for me. I’ll share it later.

Leadership and One to One Initiatives
EARCOS Administrator's Conference 2009 http://prezi.com/akkqx3so9ntl/
Leave a Reply

